Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email
Village Administration Chris Wilson Village Manager cwilson@villagebeverlyhills.com
Village Administration Kristin Rutkowski Clerk/Assistant Village Manager krutkowski@villagebeverlyhills.com
Village Administration Tom Meszler Public Services Director tmeszler@villagebeverlyhills.com
Village Administration Sheila McCarthy Finance Director smccarthy@villagebeverlyhills.com
Village Administration Peggy Linkswiler Treasurer plinkswiler@villagebeverlyhills.com
Village Administration Karrie Marsh Assistant to the Manager kmarsh@villagebeverlyhills.com
Village Administration Erin LaPere Planning and Zoning Administator elapere@villagebeverlyhills.com
Village Administration Chanda' Simmons Water Billing Clerk csimmons@villagebeverlyhills.com
Village Administration Carissa Brown Administrative Assistant Bldg. Dept cbrown@villagebeverlyhills.com
Village Administration Elizabeth Lyons Receptionist elyons@villagebeverlyhills.com
Village Administration Dan Gosselin Code Enforcement Officer