Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email
Village Administration Jeffrey Campbell Village Manager jcampbell@villagebeverlyhills.com
Village Administration Kristin Rutkowski Village Clerk/Assistant Manager krutkowski@villagebeverlyhills.com
Village Administration Neil Johnston Public Services Director njohnston@villagebeverlyhills.com
Village Administration Sheila McCarthy Finance Director smccarthy@villagebeverlyhills.com
Village Administration Peggy Linkswiler Treasurer plinkswiler@villagebeverlyhills.com
Village Administration Jay Blenkhorn Assistant to the Manager jblenkhorn@villagebeverlyhills.com
Village Administration Mark Stec Planning & Zoning Administrator mstec@villagebeverlyhillscom._
Village Administration Carissa Brown Permit Supervisor/Economic Development Associate cbrown@villagebeverlyhills.com
Village Administration John Girard Building Official jgirard@villagebeverlyhills.com
Village Administration Matt Young Code Enforcement Officer myoung@villagebeverlyhills.com
Village Administration Chanda' Simmons Water Billing Clerk csimmons@villagebeverlyhills.com
Village Administration Holly Townsend Building Permit Technician permits@villagebeverlyhills.com
Village Administration Adriana Walker Administrative Assistant awalker@villagebeverlyhills.com