Beverly Park Events


Java and Jazz

Free coffee and live jazz every third Sunday of the month from May to October.  9:00 a.m. - 12:00 noon at the Beverly Park pavilion. Featuring the Ryan Bills Trio. 

Sunday, May 21, 2023
Sunday, June 18, 2023
Sunday, July 16, 2023
Sunday, August 20, 2023
Sunday, September 17, 2023
Sunday, October 15, 2023 


Concerts in the Park

Friday, June 2, 2023, 7:00 p.m. 
Friday, July 14, 2023, 7:00 p.m. 
Friday, August 4, 2023, 7:00 p.m. 


Movie in the Park

Thursday, August 17, 2023 at dusk at Beverly Park
Movie: TBD

Read in the Park

Saturday, September 30, 2023

Halloween Hoot

Saturday, October 28, 2023

All children living in Beverly Hills are welcome to join in the festivities!

TRICK OR TREAT 6:00 - 8:00 p.m. Children in costume Trick or Treat along the Hoot Trail through the woods, but must be accompanied by an adult. 

Memorial Day Parade & Carnival / Fun Run and Walk

The Memorial Day Fun Run and Walk, sponsored by the Beverly Hills Lions Club, and the Beverly Hills Memorial Day Parade & Carnival took place on Monday, May 30, 2022.  Thank you to all the volunteers, the health care workers (the parade's Grand Marshals) and military personnel who gave their lives in service to our country.  Below is a link to the video of the 2022 Memorial Day Parade.  

The 2023 Memorial Day Parade, Carnival, and Ceremony will take place on Monday, May 29, 2023. 
Interested in volunteering? Please contact bhmemorialparade@gmail.com

Village Of Beverly Hills 'Memorial Day Parade 2022' from Village of Beverly Hills, MI on Vimeo.