Beverly Park Events


Java and Jazz

Free coffee and live jazz every third Sunday of the month from May to October.  9:00 a.m. - 12:00 noon at the Beverly Park pavilion. Featuring the Ryan Bills Trio. 

Special thanks to the Goddard School Beverly Hills for sponsoring the coffee for this entire series! 

Sunday, May 15, 2022
Sunday, June 19, 2022
Sunday, July 17, 2022
Sunday, August 21, 2022
Sunday, September 18, 2022
Sunday, October 16, 2022

Special 4th of July Jazz show on Monday, July 4 from 6:00-8:00 p.m.! 


Concerts in the Park

Friday, June 3, 2022, 7:00 p.m. featuring Bob Mervak!
Friday, July 22, 2022, 7:00 p.m. featuring Danny D and the Vagabonds!
Friday, August 12, 2022, 7:00 p.m. featuring GT4 and The Hood!


Movie in the Park

Thursday, August 18, 2022 at dusk at Beverly Park
featuring Sing 2!

Special thanks to Birmingham Public Schools Early Learning for providing refreshments for the event!

Read in the Park

Saturday, September 17, 2022

Halloween Hoot

Saturday, October 22, 2022

All children living in Beverly Hills are welcome to join in the festivities!

TRICK OR TREAT 6:00 - 8:00 p.m. Children in costume Trick or Treat along the Hoot Trail through the woods, but must be accompanied by an adult. 

Memorial Day Parade & Carnival / Fun Run and Walk

The Memorial Day Fun Run and Walk, sponsored by the Beverly Hills Lions Club, and the Beverly Hills Memorial Day Parade & Carnival took place on Monday, May 30, 2022.  Thank you to all the volunteers, the health care workers (the parade's Grand Marshals) and military personnel who gave their lives in service to our country.  Below is a link to the video of the 2022 Memorial Day Parade.  

Village Of Beverly Hills 'Memorial Day Parade 2022' from Village of Beverly Hills, MI on Vimeo.